The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa
SA Dept of Health Website

Please log in to access the Examinations Control Panel

  • Please enter your username and password and click on 'Log In' to proceed.
  • If you have not yet registered, please register before proceeding.
  • If you have registered but did not receive the email required to validate your registration, you may resend the validation email.
  • If you have registered but forgotten your password, you may reset your password.
  • If you are having any difficulties with registration or login, please contact the webmaster.

Login Details

Email Address*:

© 2000- The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa.
All rights reserved.

Digital Certification
Legal Information

  • Auditors: Motlanalo Chartered Accountants and Auditors Inc.
  • VAT Number: 4210273191
  • Incorporated Association not for gain (Reg. No. 1955/000003/08)
  • Nonprofit Organisation (Reg. No. 009-874 NPO)
  • President
  • Professor Johannes Fagan

  • Immediate Past President
  • Professor Flavia Senkubuge

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Professor Eric Buch
  • Email:
Administration and Finance Office

  • Mr Jerome Davies, Executive Director: Finance and Administration
  • The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa
  • 17 Milner Road, Rondebosch, 7700
  • Tel: +27 (0)21 689 9533
  • Email:
Examination Contact Information

  • Mrs Yolokazi Kanzi, Academic Registrar
  • The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa
  • Private Bag X23, Braamfontein, 2017
  • Tel: +27 (0)11 726 7037
  • Email: