The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa
SA Dept of Health Website


Click on one of the links to visit the site in a new window.
  • Southern African HIV Clinicians Society.
    The Society is a non-profit, membership organisation of HIV health care workers across Southern Africa. Established in 1997, its mission is to promote quality, evidence-based HIV health care for all people living with HIV.
  • The Royal College of Physicians.
    The Royal College of Physicians (RCP) has been supporting and representing physicians for nearly 500 years. Our roots stretch back to Henry VIII, but our members today work in the fast-paced, ever-changing, highly technological world of medicine.
  • The Royal College of Surgeons.
    The Royal College of Surgeons of England is committed to enabling surgeons to achieve and maintain the highest standards of surgical practice and patient care.
© 2000- The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa.
All rights reserved.

Digital Certification
Legal Information

  • Auditors: Motlanalo Chartered Accountants and Auditors Inc.
  • VAT Number: 4210273191
  • Incorporated Association not for gain (Reg. No. 1955/000003/08)
  • Nonprofit Organisation (Reg. No. 009-874 NPO)
  • President
  • Professor Johannes Fagan

  • Immediate Past President
  • Professor Flavia Senkubuge

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Professor Eric Buch
  • Email:
Administration and Finance Office

  • Mr Jerome Davies, Executive Director: Finance and Administration
  • The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa
  • 17 Milner Road, Rondebosch, 7700
  • Tel: +27 (0)21 689 9533
  • Email:
Examination Contact Information

  • Mrs Yolokazi Kanzi, Academic Registrar
  • The Colleges of Medicine of South Africa
  • Private Bag X23, Braamfontein, 2017
  • Tel: +27 (0)11 726 7037
  • Email: